Дом > Продукты > Плазменная лампа

Плазменная лампа

REDIGLE® является профессиональным лидером в производстве плазменных ламп в Китае с высоким качеством и разумной ценой. Если вы заинтересованы в наших услугах плазменной лампы, вы можете проконсультироваться с нами сейчас, мы ответим вам вовремя!
Он охватывает около 28000 квадратных метров. Торговая марка Tianhua специализируется на светодиодных осветительных приборах, таких как светодиодные подвесные лампы, светодиодные настольные лампы, светодиодные настольные лампы, светодиодные торшеры, светодиодные лампы, оптоволоконные светильники, плазменные лампы, рождественские елки, лавовые лампы, энергосберегающие лампы и т. д. на.
Вы можете быть уверены, что купите индивидуальную плазменную лампу у нас.
View as  
 
8-дюймовый специальный плазменный шар

8-дюймовый специальный плазменный шар

Tianhua основана в 2009 году. Вы можете быть уверены, что купите у нас специальный 8-дюймовый плазменный шар. Он охватывает около 28000 квадратных метров. Торговая марка Tianhua специализируется на светодиодных светильниках, таких как светодиодные подвесные светильники, светодиодные настольные лампы, светодиодные торшеры, светодиодные трубки, светодиодные панели, светодиодные лампы, оптоволоконные светильники, плазменные лампы, рождественские елки, лавовые лампы, энергосберегающие лампа и т. д. Корпус лампы изготовлен из пластика. его превосходное качество может пройти сертификаты CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs и т. д.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
8-дюймовый плазменный шар

8-дюймовый плазменный шар

REDIGLE® является профессиональным лидером в производстве 8-дюймовых плазменных шаров в Китае. Он охватывает около 28000 квадратных метров. Торговая марка Tianhua специализируется на светодиодных светильниках, таких как светодиодные подвесные светильники, светодиодные настольные лампы, светодиодные торшеры, светодиодные трубки, светодиодные панели, светодиодные лампы, оптоволоконные светильники, плазменные лампы, рождественские елки, лавовые лампы, энергосберегающие лампа и т. д. Корпус лампы изготовлен из пластика. его превосходное качество может пройти сертификаты CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs и т. д.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
6-дюймовый плазменный шар

6-дюймовый плазменный шар

Компания REDIGLE® основана в 2009 году. Если вас интересуют наши 6-дюймовые плазменные шары, вы можете проконсультироваться с нами прямо сейчас. Он охватывает около 28000 квадратных метров. Торговая марка Tianhua специализируется на светодиодных светильниках, таких как светодиодные подвесные светильники, светодиодные настольные лампы, светодиодные торшеры, светодиодные трубки, светодиодные панели, светодиодные лампы, оптоволоконные светильники, плазменные лампы, рождественские елки, лавовые лампы, энергосберегающие лампа и т. д. Корпус лампы изготовлен из пластика. его превосходное качество может пройти сертификаты CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs и т. д.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
<1>
Добро пожаловать на оптовую продажу высококачественных и новейших изделий Плазменная лампа с сертификатом CE от нашего завода. REDIGLE является профессиональным производителем и поставщиком Плазменная лампа в Китае. Мы можем предоставить бесплатный образец. И у нас есть собственные бренды.

Home > Products > Plasma Lamp

Plasma Lamp

Dongguan City REDIGLE® is a professional leader China Plasma Lamp manufacturer with high quality and reasonable price. If you are interested in our Plasma Lamp services, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!
It covers about 28000 square meters. Tianhua Brand is specialized in the LED lighting item,such as LED pendant lamp,led desk lamp, LED table lamp, LED floor lamp, LED bulb, fiber optic lights, plasma lamp, Christmas tree, lava lamp, energy-saving lamp and so on.
You can rest assured to buy customized Plasma Lamp from us.
View as  
 
RGB Night Light Base Small Plasma Ball

RGB Night Light Base Small Plasma Ball

Tianhua is founded in 2009, You can rest assured to buy customized 8 inch special plasma ball from us. It covers about 28000 square meters. Tianhua Brand is specialized in the LED lighting item,such as LED pendant lamp, LED table lamp, LED floor lamp, LED tube, LED panel light, LED bulb, fiber optic lights, plasma lamp, Christmas tree, lava lamp, energy-saving lamp and so on. RGB night light base SMALL Plasma ball is made of plastic. its excellent quality can pass CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs certificates etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
RGB Night Light Base Big Plasma Ball

RGB Night Light Base Big Plasma Ball

Tianhua is founded in 2009, You can rest assured to buy customized 8 inch special plasma ball from us. It covers about 28000 square meters. Tianhua Brand is specialized in the LED lighting item,such as LED pendant lamp, LED table lamp, LED floor lamp, LED tube, LED panel light, LED bulb, fiber optic lights, plasma lamp, Christmas tree, lava lamp, energy-saving lamp and so on. RGB night light base big Plasma ball is made of plastic. its excellent quality can pass CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs certificates etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
8 Inch Special Plasma Ball

8 Inch Special Plasma Ball

Tianhua is founded in 2009, You can rest assured to buy customized 8 inch special plasma ball from us. It covers about 28000 square meters. Tianhua Brand is specialized in the LED lighting item,such as LED pendant lamp, LED table lamp, LED floor lamp, LED tube, LED panel light, LED bulb, fiber optic lights, plasma lamp, Christmas tree, lava lamp, energy-saving lamp and so onThe lamp body is made of plastic. its excellent quality can pass CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs certificates etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
8 Inch Plasma Ball

8 Inch Plasma Ball

REDIGLE® is a professional leader China 8 inch plasma ball manufacturers. It covers about 28000 square meters. Tianhua Brand is specialized in the LED lighting item,such as LED pendant lamp, LED table lamp, LED floor lamp, LED tube, LED panel light, LED bulb, fiber optic lights, plasma lamp, Christmas tree, lava lamp, energy-saving lamp and so onThe lamp body is made of plastic. its excellent quality can pass CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs certificates etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
6 Inch Plasma Ball

6 Inch Plasma Ball

REDIGLE® is founded in 2009, if you are interested in our 6 inch plasma ball services, you can consult us now. It covers about 28000 square meters. Tianhua Brand is specialized in the LED lighting item,such as LED pendant lamp, LED table lamp, LED floor lamp, LED tube, LED panel light, LED bulb, fiber optic lights, plasma lamp, Christmas tree, lava lamp, energy-saving lamp and so onThe lamp body is made of plastic. its excellent quality can pass CETL, FCC, GS, CE, ERP, Rohs certificates etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Welcome to wholesale high quality and newest Plasma Lamp with CE certification from our factory. REDIGLE is a professional Plasma Lamp manufacturers and suppliers in China. We can provide free sample. And We have our own brands.